[Important] End of Service Announcement(Jul. 30)
[Important] End of Service Announcement(Jul. 30)

Thank you for playing Deadman’s Cross.

Due to the difficulty in offering satisfactory service to all players, we have come to the conclusion that Deadman’s Cross, which was released on February, 2014, will end services as of Jul. 30, 2017 10:00 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 1:00 a.m. (EDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 5:00 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 31, 2017 2:00 p.m. (JST). We greatly appreciate all your support up until now.

There is only a limited amount of time left until Jul. 30, 2017, but please support Deadman’s Cross until the end.

【Future Schedules】

■Apr. 21, 2017 2:30 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 21, 2017 5:30 a.m. (EDT) / Apr. 21, 2017 9:30 a.m. (GMT) / Apr. 21, 2017 6:30 p.m. (JST)
・End of “Deadman Coins” sales once maintenance is completed.
* Purchased “Deadman Coins” can be used until the end of services.

■From Jul. 17, 2017 2:00 a.m. to Jul. 23, 2017 7:59 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 17, 2017 5:00 a.m. to Jul. 23, 2017 10:59 p.m. (EDT) / Jul. 17, 2017 9:00 a.m. to Jul. 24, 2017 2:59 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 17, 2017 6:00 a.m. to Jul. 24, 2017 11:59 a.m. (JST)
・Conduct the final Boneyard

■ Jul. 30, 2017 10:00 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 1:00 a.m. (EDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 5:00 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 31, 2017 2:00 p.m. (JST)
・End of Services

Apr. 21, 2017
Deadman’s Cross Operations Team