On Sale November 2nd, 2022

All music produced by Motoi Sakuraba

Original soundtrack for
"Star Ocean The Divine Force,"
the 25th anniversary title of the Star Ocean RPG series first released in 1996,
is now available!

The 4-CD set includes tracks used in the game, including battle tracks
that change depending on the main character you select.

Composer Motoi Sakuraba, who has composed the music of the Star Ocean series
since the first game, composed and arranged the music for this title as well.

Please enjoy the music that fuses the two worlds of science fiction and fantasy.



Release Date
On Sale November 2nd, 2022
¥4,180 (¥3,800+tax)
4 CDs


Pre-order / Purchase


Disc 1

  • 1Star Ocean Forever: Twin Beacons試聴する
  • 2Flickering Flame試聴する
  • 3A Ray of Hope試聴する
  • 4Premonition試聴する
  • 5Turbulent Transport試聴する
  • 6The Captain Goes It Alone試聴する
  • 7Pounding Heart試聴する
  • 8Special Delivery, Coming In Hot!試聴する
  • 9Dance of the White Blade試聴する
  • 10Lost Signpost試聴する
  • 11Looming Crisis試聴する
  • 12Still So Far to Go試聴する
  • 13Facing the Formidable試聴する
  • 14Twin Blades to Vanquish Fear試聴する
  • 15Twin Blades to Stir the Soul試聴する
  • 16Bravery Flows Where Flesh Meets Steel試聴する
  • 17Bravery Flows Where Flesh Meets Steel (Immortalized)試聴する
  • 18The Weald試聴する
  • 19Endless Journey試聴する
  • 20Call of the Frontier試聴する
  • 21Dance of the Dust Devil試聴する
  • 22Stone Cradle試聴する

Disc 2

  • 1Grinding Gears試聴する
  • 2Abandoned Mines試聴する
  • 3Afternoon Sun試聴する
  • 4Forget-Me-Nots試聴する
  • 5Sea Breeze Sings Sweetly試聴する
  • 6Troublemaker
    from: STAR OCEAN:anamnesis
  • 7Good Morning,Miss Vineyard
    from: STAR OCEAN 5 -Integrity and Faithlessness-
  • 8Walking on Air
  • 9Troublemaker: Gorgeous Genius, Merchant Magnate試聴する
  • 10The Game of Strategy試聴する
  • 11Summits of Silence試聴する
  • 12Creeping Shadow試聴する
  • 13Peak of the Exiled試聴する
  • 14Writhing試聴する
  • 15Snowstorm Sacrament試聴する
  • 16D.U.M.A.試聴する
  • 17Dwellers in the Dark試聴する
  • 18Dwellers in the Dark (Immortalized)試聴する
  • 19Hand in Hand試聴する
  • 20Time Ticks Away試聴する
  • 21Song of the Wood試聴する
  • 22Beckoning Thorns試聴する
  • 23Tranquil Harbor試聴する

Disc 3

  • 1Fertile Soil試聴する
  • 2Arbor of Ardor試聴する
  • 3Millennial Capital試聴する
  • 4Perennial Philosophy試聴する
  • 5Enemies on the Horizon試聴する
  • 6Extinguished Flame試聴する
  • 7Eternal Heat試聴する
  • 8Intrigue of the Ancient Ruins試聴する
  • 9Full Collapse試聴する
  • 10The Black Knife 試聴する
  • 11The Black Knife of Ambition試聴する
  • 12Raise Your Sword Heavenward!試聴する
  • 13The Vey'l March試聴する
  • 14Triumph of Aucerius試聴する
  • 15The Ideal: To the People, a Promise試聴する
  • 16For What We Hold Dear試聴する
  • 17Invading Vey'l試聴する
  • 18Inheritance of Pride: The Akizuki試聴する
  • 19Behold the Blue Armband, Banner of Justice試聴する
  • 20Battle of the Stars試聴する
  • 21Roaring Drought試聴する
  • 22Scarred Dreams: The Terranus試聴する

Disc 4

  • 1Crystalline Journey試聴する
  • 2Blaze Your Own Path: The Aldous試聴する
  • 3The Scorpium試聴する
  • 4The Price of Sacrifice試聴する
  • 5The Price of Perseverance試聴する
  • 6Parrapoeiam試聴する
  • 7Corrupted Justice試聴する
  • 8Corrupted Justice (Immortalized)試聴する
  • 9Paladurnia試聴する
  • 10Light Fading from Darkened Eyes試聴する
  • 11Meteor Blazing through the Star Ocean試聴する
  • 12Torrential Minds: The Scorpium Network試聴する
  • 13Power Overflowing試聴する
  • 14The Divine Force試聴する
  • 15The Divine Force: Final Determination試聴する
  • 16Tatiana試聴する
  • 17Space & Sky試聴する
  • 18Mired in Time: The Forgotten Road試聴する
  • 19Pierce the Abyss Where the Soul Resides試聴する
  • 20Seraph's Breath: The Farthest Place from Mercy試聴する
  • 21Incarnation of Devil: Advent of Power試聴する
  • 22Incarnation of Devil: Trial of Strength試聴する


To celebrate the release of "Star Ocean The Divine Force," the music from "Star Ocean" series is now available for download & streaming!
  • Please refer to each album link for each title.
  • "Star Ocean 6 The Divine Force Original Soundtrack" is not available on the streaming service.
  • The number of tracks on some titles may differ from those on the CD. Please check each distribution platform for details.