Timetable / 時間表 / 스케줄

  • Saturday, October 2

    10月2日 星期六

    10월 2일 토요일

  • 13:00 JST / 12:00 UTC+8

    Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Official Livestream “Selling the galaxy's most awesome misfits to SQEX CEO” You got this. Probably.LIVE

    EN 繁體中文 한국어 EN
  • 15:30 JST / 14:30 UTC+8

    FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 LivestreamLIVE

    EN
  • 16:45 JST / 15:45 UTC+8

    WAR OF THE VISIONS FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Special LivestreamLIVE

    EN
  • 17:45 JST / 16:45 UTC+8

    SaGa Series TGS2021 Special LivestreamLIVE

    EN
  • 21:00 JST / 20:00 UTC+8

    STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN TGS2021 Special Broadcast

    EN 繁體中文 한국어 EN
  • 22:00 JST / 21:00 UTC+8

    SQUARE ENIX JAZZ LIVE PAINTING

    EN 繁體中文 한국어
  • Sunday, October 3

    10月3日 星期日

    10월 3일 일요일

  • 12:00 JST / 11:00 UTC+8

    FF Trading Card Game: Beginner's Hall at TGS2021LIVE

    EN
  • 13:00 JST / 12:00 UTC+8

    Chocobo GP Special Livestream for TGS2021LIVE

    EN 繁體中文 한국어 EN
  • 17:30 JST / 16:30 UTC+8

    FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER TGS2021 Special LivestreamLIVE

    EN 繁體中文 한국어 EN

Archives / 節目一覽 / 아카이브

10/1 19:00 JST

SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021

10/1 21:00 JST

Lounge Jam - SQUARE ENIX MUSIC TGS 2021 Special Live -

10/1 22:00 JST

FORSPOKEN TGS Special

10/2 13:00 JST

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Official Livestream “Selling the galaxy's most awesome misfits to SQEX CEO” You got this. Probably.

10/2 15:30 JST

FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Livestream

10/2 16:45 JST

WAR OF THE VISIONS FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Special Livestream

10/2 17:45 JST

SaGa Series TGS2021 Special Livestream

10/2 21:00 JST

STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN TGS2021 Special Broadcast

10/2 22:00 JST

SQUARE ENIX JAZZ LIVE PAINTING

10/3 12:00 JST

FF Trading Card Game: Beginner's Hall at TGS2021

10/3 13:00 JST

Chocobo GP Special Livestream for TGS2021

10/3 17:30 JST

FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER TGS2021 Special Livestream

* Session times subject to change without notice.

※節目播出時間可能調整,恕不另行通知。

※각 세션의 시간은 공지 없이 변경될 수 있습니다.