Heart-warming tracks from a fantastic fantasy

Classic pieces from FINAL FANTASY IX newly arranged to be played on the piano. Enjoy listening to reimagined versions of "A Place To Call Home," "Melodies Of Life," and countless other tracks. Needless to say, these new arrangements were all overseen by Nobuo Uematsu himself. Every one of the fourteen tracks on this album is brimming with kindness and love.

Release Date(JP)
2004 Jul 22
¥2,990 (¥2,718+tax)


  • 1Eternal Harvest
  • 2Daguerreo, the Hermit's Library
  • 3A Place to Call Home
  • 4Vamo alla Flamenco
  • 5Village of Dali
  • 6Bran Bal, the Soulless Village
  • 7Unforgettable Sorrow
  • 8Not Alone
  • 9Inseparable Hearts-Behind the Door
  • 10Roses of May
  • 11Dark City Treno
  • 12Unrequited Love
  • 13The Final Battle
  • 14Melodies Of Life
Back to LINE UP