A collection brimming with legendary tunes from the FF series!

This ultimate collection contains five separate discs filled with FINAL FANTASY music: "EMS Disc" = music from cutscenes, "FMS Disc" = music from towns/dungeon/world maps, "BMS Disc" = music from combat, "Chaos Disc" = music from difficult levels, and "OST Disc" = original music from THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY.

Release Date(JP)
2013 Jul 31
¥4,180 (¥3,800+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP