Contains music from both the arcade and Nintendo 3DS games

Includes tunes from both the arcade game, Chosoku Henkei Gyrozetter, and the Nintendo 3DS game, Chosoku Henkei Gyrozetter: Albatross no Tsubasa. Music written by popular composer Naoki Sato.

Release Date(JP)
2013 Sep 18
¥2,934 (¥2,667+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP