A sampling of some of the SQEX in-house composers' finest work

SQUARE ENIX's in-house composers provided their own personal recommendations for this collection of hits. Featuring selections from Tsuyoshi Sekito, Naoshi Mizuta, Keiji Kawamori, Hidenori Iwasaki, Ryo Yamazaki, Takeharu Ishimoto, Hirosato Noda, Yasuhiro Yamanaka, and Mitsuto Suzuki. This 31-track compilation includes over 50 minutes of music from more than 20 different titles.

Release Date(JP)
2013 Sep 18
¥2,200 (¥2,000+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP