Don't just listen—play!

The second audio drama based on the hit browser game is here! Listen to Ieyasu Tokunaga and Shingen Takeda clash at the Battle of Mikatagahara and explore the unbreakable bonds of the men of the Warring States Period as impeccably performed by an incredible cast of voice actors. Includes music from the game, as well as a serial code for an exclusive Harunobu Takeda card. Fans of history, the cast, and the Sengoku series won't want to miss this one-of-a-kind experience. Don't just listen—play!

Release Date(JP)
2014 Nov 26
¥3,300 (¥3,000+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP