The FF music you know and love brought to life by a wind orchestra!

World-famous FINAL FANTASY composer Nobuo Uematsu teams up with the esteemed Siena Wind Orchestra once more for a second collection of symphonic arrangements! Features the memorable melodies of "Battle at the Big Bridge," "Kefka," "Seymour Battle," and more. Listeners of all ages are sure to enjoy this unique fusion of beloved game tunes and symphonic sound!

Release Date(JP)
2016 Mar 23
¥2,750 (¥2,500+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP