Celebrate the Warriors of Light with an Eorzean symphony

This is the orchestral collection that FINAL FANTASY XIV fans have been waiting for! This mini-album contains eight tracks selected from the game's first four soundtracks: A REALM REBORN, BEFORE THE FALL, HEAVENSWARD, and THE FAR EDGE OF FATE.

Conductor: Hirofumi Kurita
Ensemble: Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra

Release Date(JP)
2017 Sep 20
¥2,750 (¥2,500+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP