Brand-new music from the wide and wondrous world of FFXV

This five-disc, 84-track album contains music from the five major pieces of post-release content: EPISODE GLADIO (main theme by Keiichi Okabe), EPISODE PROMPTO (main theme by Naoshi Mizuta), MULTIPLAYER EXPANSION: COMRADES (main theme by Nobuo Uematsu), EPISODE IGNIS (main theme by Yasunori Mitsuda), and ROYAL EDITION (main theme by Yoko Shimomura).

Release Date(JP)
2018 Mar 21
¥4,730 (¥4,300+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP