New arrangements of some 90s classics

New versions of beloved tracks from Squaresoft games released in the 90s! Fans are certain to enjoy these new chamber music-esque arrangements played mainly by string instruments.

Includes pieces from FINAL FANTASY IV, FINAL FANTASY V, FINAL FANTASY VI, FINAL FANTASY LEGEND III, Romancing SaGa 2, Romancing SaGa 3, Secret of Mana, Trials of Mana, Chrono Trigger, Live A Live, Bahamut Lagoon and more.

Release Date(JP)
2019 Oct 02
¥3,300 (¥3,000+tax)

Official Site


  • 1Acoustic: Legend of the Mermaids
  • 2Acoustic: The Decisive Battle
  • 3Acoustic: Nuclear Fusion
  • 4Acoustic: Into the Thick of It
  • 5Acoustic: Battle with Magus
  • 6Acoustic: The Dawn Warriors
  • 7Acoustic: The Fahrenheit's Theme Part 2
  • 8Acoustic: WARM・A・LIVE
  • 9Acoustic: Palom & Porom
  • 10Acoustic: The Talon
  • 11Acoustic: Opening
  • 12Acoustic: Devil Lord Confrontation I
Back to LINE UP