Presenting the second compilation album featuring primal themes and other carefully selected songs from FINAL FANTASY XIV.

Numerous songs that encouraged the Warriors of Light (and Darkness) in their battles against formidable foes throughout Stormblood and Shadowbringers come together in this compilation! Press play on this two-disc set and feel the excitement once more!
Bonus tracks include “To the Edge” and “The Black Wolf Stalks again,” both being featured for the first time on a CD!

Release Date(JP)
2021 Mar 24
¥3,630 (¥3,300+tax)

Official Site


Disc 1

  • 1Revelation
  • 2Riot
  • 3At Both Ends
  • 4Beauty's Wicked Wiles
  • 5The Worm's Tail
  • 6Beauty's Wicked Wiles (Oasis Mix)
  • 7Forever in Flames
  • 8Beyond Redemption
  • 9Answer on High
  • 10Todoroki
  • 11Amatsu Kaze
  • 12Fallen Angel (From Astral to Umbral)
  • 13Primal Judgment (From Astral to Umbral)
  • 14Under the Weight (From Astral to Umbral)
  • 15Ultima (Orchestral Version)
  • 16Nightbloom
  • 17Lunacy
  • 18Wayward Daughter
  • 19Sunset
  • 20Sunrise
  • 21From the Dragon's Wake

Disc 2

  • 1What Angel Wakes Me
  • 2Insanity
  • 3Who Brings Shadow
  • 4Invincible
  • 5Band:Locus
  • 6Band:Metal - Brute Justice Mode
  • 7Band:Rise
  • 8Orchestra:Moebius
  • 9Band: Ultima
  • 10To the Edge
  • 11The Black Wolf Stalks Again
Back to LINE UP