Square Enix Store Exclusive

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of FINAL FANTASY X in music with this limited edition vinyl set.
The two discs come beautifully illustrated with iconic visuals from the game and feature a curated selection of popular songs from FINAL FANTASY X, which marked its 20th anniversary on July 19th 2021.

Enjoy listening to these classics from FINAL FANTASY X on vinyl for the first time!

Release Date(JP)
2021 Oct 27
¥5,500 (¥5,000+tax)



  • 1Zanarkand
  • 2Tidus's Theme
  • 3「Otherworld - original -」 from FINAL FANTASY X
  • 4「Battle Theme - original -」 from FINAL FANTASY X
  • 5Besaid
  • 6Hum Of The Fayth
  • 7Phantoms
  • 8Yuna's Theme
  • 9Movement In Green
  • 10The Sending
  • 11Auron's Theme
  • 12Chocobo Jam


  • 1Rikku's Theme
  • 2Assault
  • 3SUTEKI DA NE (Isn't It Wonderful?)
  • 4A Fleeting Dream
  • 5Fight With Seymour
  • 6A Contest Of Aeons
  • 7Final Battle
Back to LINE UP