Musical Collection of Heroes and Villains from the FF Series

A new compilation album from the FINAL FANTASY series is now available on vinyl discs!
Each series has its own fascinating heroes, and villains that stand in the way of the protagonist.
The album contains theme songs and battle songs of these selected characters.
A MP3 download code is enclosed so the songs can be listened to without a record playing device.

The package features illustrations of past FF characters drawn by Tetsuya Nomura.

* The release date of these products differs between Japan and overseas.
* Shipments may take longer to arrive if they contain an import product and may face delays due to customs and duties
* Potential release date changes will be updated on the website

Release Date(JP)
2021 Dec 15
¥3,520 (¥3,200+tax)

Official Site


≪Side A≫* The numbers in ( ) indicate the numbering of the Final Fantasy series.

  • 1The Red Wings(IV)
  • 2Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY IV(IV)
  • 3Tidus's Theme(X)
  • 4Zanarkand(X)
  • 5A New Horizon - Tavnazian Archipelago(XI)
  • 6Second Ode: Distant Promises(XI)
  • 7Lightning's Theme(XIII)
  • 8The Sunleth Waterscape(XIII)

≪Side B≫* The numbers in ( ) indicate the numbering of the Final Fantasy series.

  • 1Battle Theme 1(II)
  • 2The Emperor's Rebirth(II)
  • 3Battle 1(V)
  • 4The Evil Lord X-Death(V)
  • 5Don't be Afraid(VIII)
  • 6The Extreme(VIII)
  • 7Liberty or Death(XIV)
  • 8The Worm's Tail(XIV)
Back to LINE UP