FINAL FANTASY VII 25th Anniversary Vinyl Record

An analog record containing the character theme songs from FINAL FANTASY VII, which celebrated its 25th anniversary, is now available exclusively from the official store! The luxurious package features a large 25th anniversary logo illustrated by Tetsuya Nomura.
A music download code is enclosed with the product, so you can play the tracks even if you do not have a record-playing device.

Release Date(JP)
2022 Aug 11
¥3,850 (¥3,500+tax)


Side A

  • 1Tifa's Theme
  • 2Barret's Theme
  • 3Red XIII's Theme
  • 4Main Theme of FINAL FANTASY VII
  • 5Cait Sith's Theme

Side B

  • 1Descendant of Shinobi
  • 2The Nightmare Begins
  • 3Cid's Theme
  • 4Aerith's Theme
  • 5One-Winged Angel
Back to LINE UP