FINAL FANTASY Arrangement Compilation by Popular Vocaloid Producers!

New arrangement compilation "Electronica Tunes -FINAL FANTASY Series-"

Ten artists known for their works as Vocaloid Producers including Aqu3ra, Iyowa(いよわ), OSTER project, Giga, cosMo@Bousou-P(cosMo@暴走P), NayutalieN(ナユタン星人), NILFRUITS(煮ル果実), HarumakiGohan(はるまきごはん), Yunosuke(雄之助), and WADATAKEAKI(和田たけあき) are planned to arrange the tracks.

Stay tuned for these new FF track arrangements created from a new perspective.

Release Date(JP)
2022 Sep 28
¥3,300 (¥3,000+tax)

Official Site



  • 1Chocobo Theme (FINAL FANTASY II)
  • 2Eternal Wind (FINAL FANTASY III)
  • 3Battle With the Four Fiends (FINAL FANTASY IV)
  • 4Battle at the Big Bridge (FINAL FANTASY V)
  • 5Let the Battles Begin ! (FINAL FANTASY VII)
  • 6The Man with the Machine Gun (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
  • 7A Place to Call Home (FINAL FANTASY IX)
  • 8Zanarkand (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • 9Dust to Dust (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
  • 10Blinded By Light (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
Back to LINE UP