The Original Soundtrack for "Forspoken" is Here!

We are pleased to announce the release of the original soundtrack for "Forspoken," a brand-new game by Luminous Productions. Forspoken is a magical action RPG set in the land of Athia. Two world-renowned composers Bear McCreary and Garry Schyman scored the game.

Forspoken follows the journey of Frey, a young New Yorker transported to the beautiful and cruel land of Athia. In search of a way home, Frey must use her newfound magical abilities to traverse sprawling landscapes and battle monstrous creatures.

Release Date(JP)
2023 Mar 01
¥3,850(税抜価格¥3,500 )

Official Site



  • 1Frey’s Theme
  • 2Under Trial
  • 3Just Another Day
  • 4Crisis
  • 5Frey’s Room
  • 6Cuff’s Theme
  • 7Junoon
  • 8Life or Death
  • 9A Moment of Peace
  • 10Terror of the Skies
  • 11By Tooth and Claw
  • 12Auden’s Theme
  • 13Cipal, the Last Bastion
  • 14The Sights of Cipal
  • 15Ballad of the Enormously Clever Person of Cipal
  • 16Vagabond
  • 17The Will to Live
  • 18Robian’s Theme
  • 19Ominous Summons
  • 20The Tanta of Strength
  • 21Hostile Confrontation


  • 1Praenost
  • 2Breakstorm
  • 3Praenost Depths
  • 4A Score to Settle
  • 5Game Over
  • 6Unwavering Resolve
  • 7Might and Main
  • 8Burning the Stakes
  • 9Flames of Wrath
  • 10The Fall
  • 11The Horrible Terror of Praenost
  • 12Setback
  • 13Avoalet
  • 14Avoalet Depths
  • 15Crossroads of Fate
  • 16The Tanta of Justice
  • 17Trial by Water
  • 18For Justice
  • 19The Truth Will Out


  • 1Visoria
  • 2Visoria Depths
  • 3Burning Indignation
  • 4The Tanta of Wisdom
  • 5The Senseless Savant
  • 6The Keeper’s Encore
  • 7Junoon Depths
  • 8Distant Memories
  • 9Reclaim Yourself
  • 10The Tanta of Love
  • 11Besieged
  • 12The Reckoning
  • 13Face to Face
  • 14Unrelenting Wills
  • 15Clash of Destinies
  • 16The Rite of Remembrance
  • 17Promise
  • 18Restoring Peace
  • 19A Shiny, Shiny Bright and New Cipal
  • 20Resolution
  • 21Frey, Protector of Athia
Back to LINE UP