A tale from the edge of existence, dedicated to all Warriors of Light.

Sound Director Masayoshi Soken carefully selected songs from the original soundtrack to be included in this collection.

The vinyl cutting was done in Los Angeles by mastering virtuoso, Bernie Grundman! Bernie Grundman is an audio mastering engineer who started his career at Contemporary Records in 1966, then continued on to A&M Records as head of their mastering department in 1968, earning his reputation working on albums with artists including Carole King, Michael Jackson, Steely Dan, and more. He has also been nominated for various Grammy awards and has won many prestigious awards.

Additionally, each LP jacket features a gorgeous illustration by Yoshioka. We hope you enjoy the music of FINAL FANTASY XIV being retold through a new perspective in the warm sounds of a vinyl record.

Release Date(JP)
2023 Dec 16

Official Site


Side A

  • 1Prelude - Tales
  • 2The Day Will Come (Endwalker)
  • 3On Blade's Edge
  • 4Vibrant Voices
  • 5Your Answer
  • 6Heroes Forge Ahead
  • 7Home Beyond the Horizon

Side B

  • 1With Hearts Aligned
  • 2Hic Svnt Leones
  • 3Black Steel, Cold Embers
  • 4Miracle Works
  • 5Of Countless Stars
  • 6Dynamis
Back to LINE UP