The music of FFVII as performed by a brilliant brass band - live in concert!

The fourth concert tour in this symphonic series features the music of the legendary FINAL FANTASY VII, and the May 2018 Tokyo performance is now here on Blu-ray!

Composer/Director: Nobuo Uematsu
Conductor: Hirofumi Kurita
Ensemble: Siena Wind Orchestra

Release Date(JP)
2019 Feb 27
¥6,050 (¥5,500+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP