More new arrangements of beloved tracks two and a half years on from the release of the previous album, ""Duality.""

The third official album to contain new band and piano arrangements of music from the hit MMORPG FINAL FANTASY XIV.
As with previous releases, the new piano arrangements were handled by Keiko, and the band ones were done by THE PRIMALS. This release contains 18 tracks, including a special bonus track.

This album is also part of our Blu-Ray Disc Music series and allows viewers to switch between concert and in-game footage on the fly! Another returning feature from the previous release is the ability to choose between 2.1 and 5.1 audio. ""Journeys"" also includes newly recorded vocal performances from Susan Calloway, in addition to new arrangements that were performed for the first time at the fan festivals in North America, Europe, and Japan between 2018 and 2019.

We truly hope all fans enjoy this new collection of arrangements.

Release Date(JP)
2019 Jun 19
¥4,400 (¥4,000+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP