Music director, Keiichi Okabe, continues to "transcend the boundaries of video game music" with vivid melodies that jump straight from the game and into your soul!

The developmental team who brought you "NieR" is back with the second installment of the "Card" RPG series: "Voice of Cards: The Forsaken Maiden” Original Soundtrack! Coming soon for download!

Release Date(JP)
2022 Mar 03
* Price may vary according to retailer.

Official Site


  • 1Navigator's Voyage (Field Edit)
  • 2Maiden Training (Field Edit)
  • 3Hot-Blooded Heroes
  • 4Tranquil Hours
  • 5Keep Out
  • 6Navigator's Voyage
  • 7A Southerly Wind in Our Sails
  • 8Maiden Trials
  • 9Mother-Daughter Partings
  • 10Heartscar
  • 11Maiden Training
  • 12Foundering Surroundings
  • 13Spirit Sovereign Manifest
  • 14Spun Emotions
Back to LINE UP