The third volume of "Airship Cruise Beats," an arrangement album that fuses game music and dance music to bring you a special moment.
The album features 13 arrangements of popular songs such as "Blinded By Light" (FINAL FANTASY XIII) and "Beneath the Banner" (Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe) in a variety of styles including EDM, house, and psychedelic trance.

Release Date(JP)
2024 Feb 21
* Price may vary according to retailer.

Official Site


  • 1Robo's Theme
  • 2Beneath the Banner
  • 4End of the Unknown
  • 5Battle 1
  • 6Blitz Off !
  • 7Blinded By Light
  • 8Feldschlacht I
  • 9Hills of Radiant Winds
  • 10Trisection
  • 11Valse di Fantastica
  • 12Encounter with the Seven Heroes
  • 13Birth of a Wish
Back to LINE UP