The Last Soundtrack of SINoALICE

After approximately 6 year and 7 months since its launch in the year 2017, the smartphone game SINoALICE has finally concluded. From this game, which has captivated users for this period, comes the long-awaited second volume of the original soundtrack, marking the final installment.

Including tracks such as "Author Arc," "SINoALICE Arc," and the grand finale, "Desire Arc," this soundtrack features a total of 17 songs, including previously unreleased music from WORLD GRAN COLOSSEUM. All these tracks have been carefully compiled for your enjoyment, leaving nothing out.

Please savor the beautiful melodies created by Keiichi Okabe and MONACA until the very end.

Release Date(JP)
2024 Jan 23
* Price may vary according to retailer.

Official Site


  • 1Passing=Anthem
  • 2Passing=Cry
  • 3Creator&Worship
  • 4Deceit&Memories
  • 5Hope&Labyrinth
  • 6Lantern&End
  • 7Lantern&Finale
  • 8Truth/Memories
  • 9Depression/Others
  • 10Seduction/Labyrinth
  • 11Rondo/End
  • 12Elation/End
  • 13Torch≠Memories
  • 14Rupture≠Despair
  • 15Battle≠Salvation
  • 16Comrades≠Remembrance
Back to LINE UP