Experience the sounds of these two series like never before

Music producer Motoi Sakuraba has crafted arrangements based on the soundtracks of two of his most popular series: STAR OCEAN and Valkyrie Profile. Features famous pieces from earlier entries in both series, now revitalized with an all-new, edgier sound. Enjoy two worlds on one disc in this collection of incredible arrangements that only the original composer could create!

Release Date(JP)
2016 Jun 08
¥3,080 (¥2,800+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP