Contains music from the latest installment in the hit Chocobo series!

The beloved bird of FINAL FANTASY fame is back in Chocobo's Mystery Dungeon: Every Buddy! This soundtrack contains new tracks written for the game as well as fresh arrangements of long-standing favorites. The booklet features brand-new art from character designer Toshiyuki Itahana as well as commentary from members of the development team.
*Also includes remastered versions of pieces from the original Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo's Dungeon

Release Date(JP)
2019 Apr 24
¥2,750 (¥2,500+tax)

Official Site


  • 1Dubstep de Chocobo
  • 2The Town of Lostime
  • 3A Man's Memories
  • 4Treasured Memories
  • 5Guardian of the Flame 2
  • 6The Mysterious Black Mage
  • 7Battle with the Phoenix
  • 8Revelations of the Oracles
  • 9Guardian of the Water 1
  • 10Battle with the Leviathan
  • 11A Woman's Memories
  • 12Guardian of the Light 2
  • 13Croma Battle
  • 14Battle with Alexander
  • 15Ancient Ruins 1
  • 16Ancient Ruins 2
  • 17Guardian of the Dark 1
  • 18Battle with Raffaello
  • 19Last Battle
  • 20Dungeons of Lost Time
  • 21Ending
  • 22Secret Dungeon
  • 23Omega Battle
  • 24Toybox de Chocobo
Back to LINE UP