The KINGDOM HEARTS series, which celebrated its 20th anniversary in 2022, is getting a vinyl record box set.

The LP set features an advance recording of “Reality in the Dark,” the song used in the KINGDOM HEARTS 20th Anniversary Announcement Trailer.
36 songs have been carefully selected from throughout the series for the 3 record set, including “Dive into the Heart -Destati-,” “Traverse Town,” “Don't Think Twice -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-,” and of course the iconic title theme “Dearly Beloved.”
The set comes packaged in a lavishly designed box with a standing illustration card included.

Experience the music of KINGDOM HEARTS in analog with this special commemorative record set.

Release Date(JP)
2023 Mar 22
¥16,500 (¥15,000+tax)

Official Site


Disc 1 Side A

  • 1Dearly Beloved
  • 2SIMPLE AND CLEAN -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
  • 3Dive into the Heart -Destati-
  • 4Destiny Islands
  • 5Treasured Memories
  • 6Kairi I
  • 7Destiny's Force
  • 8Traverse Town

Disc 1 Side B

  • 1Blast Away! -Gummi Ship I-
  • 2Hand in Hand
  • 3Hollow Bastion
  • 4End of the World
  • 5Guardando nel buio
  • 6Always on My Mind
  • 7Vector to the Heavens

Disc 2 Side A

  • 1Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS II Version-
  • 2Passion -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
  • 3Lazy Afternoons
  • 4Tension Rising
  • 5Roxas
  • 6Sora
  • 7Working Together
  • 8Organization XIII

Disc 2 Side B

  • 1The 13th Reflection
  • 2The Other Promise
  • 3Riku
  • 4Darkness of the Unknown
  • 5Rage Awakened

Disc 3 Side A

  • 1Don't Think Twice -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
  • 2Face My Fears -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
  • 3Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS III Version-
  • 4Forza Finale

Disc 3 Side B

  • 1Dark Domination
  • 2Vector to the Heavens -Xion-
  • 3Nachtflügel
  • 4Reality in the Dark
Back to LINE UP