Includes the main theme, composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto!

The Mana series is back after an 11-year hiatus! Composition duties for the game's music were handled by Kenji Ito, known for his work on the Mana and SaGa series. Other music for the title was composed by Tsuyoshi Sekito (Brave Fencer Musashi), Masayoshi Soken (Mario Hoops 3-on-3), and Junya Nakano (FINAL FANTASY X, Threads of Fate, and Musashi: Samurai Legend).

Release Date(JP)
2007 Jan 24
¥3,981 (¥3,619+tax)
Back to LINE UP