Introducing a CD that features audio from the musical performance during the Trials of Mana 25th Anniversary Concert, an official concert that was streamed online on June 26, 2021! It contains all 19 tracks, encores included, of this gem of a performance played by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra and conducted by Takeshi Ooi. The CD contains specially written liner notes and commentary by Hiroki Kikuta, the composer of Trials of Mana, as well as liner notes by Sachiko Miyano, who worked on arranging all of the tracks.

Release Date(JP)
2021 Oct 27
¥3,630 (¥3,300+tax)

Official Site



  • 1Where Angels Fear to Tread
  • 2Meridian Child
  • 3Whiz Kid 〜 Another Winter
  • 4Person's Die 〜 Oh I'm A Flamelet
  • 5Raven 〜 Female Turbulence
  • 6Powell
  • 7Evening Star
  • 8Little Sweet Cafe
  • 9Nuclear Fusion 〜 Positive


  • 1Splash Hop 〜 Can You Fly Sister?
  • 2Decision Bell
  • 3Delicate Affection
  • 4Intolerance
  • 5Strange Medicine 〜 Hightension Wire
  • 6Sacrifice Part One, Two and Three
  • 7Return to Forever
  • 8Angel’s Fear 〜 Fear of the Heavens
  • 9Electric Talk 〜 Into the Thick of It
  • 10Meridian Dance 〜 Meridian Child
Back to LINE UP