Enjoy the sounds of an all-new Mana!

Series composers Tsuyoshi Sekito, Kenji Ito, Hiroki Kikuta, and Yoko Shimomura are back to bring you an all-new Mana soundtrack! Includes in-game music, as well as a piano arrangement of the piece that has become synonymous with the series, "Rising Sun." Also features the vocal track "Believe in the Spirit" as sung by KOKIA.

Release Date(JP)
2014 Apr 23
¥2,970 (¥2,700+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP