Vinyl record featuring tracks from remastered CHRONO CROSS!

Analog record for the remastered CHRONO CROSS: THE RADICAL DREAMERS EDITION scheduled for release on April 7, will be available featuring newly composed and arranged music by Yasunori Mitsuda, the original composer of CHRONO CROSS!

Release Date(JP)
2022 Jun 22
¥4,180 (¥3,800+tax)

Official Site


Side A

  • 1Dreams of the Past, Memories of My Soul
  • 2CHRONO CROSS -Scars of Time-
  • 3A Dream Never Forgotten
  • 4A Vow of Wind and Dreams

Side B

  • 1Sailing (Another World)
  • 2Termina (Another World)
  • 3Bound by Fate
  • 4Fossil Valley
Back to LINE UP