First collection of arrangements from the breakout hit RPG!

Experience another side of the hit Nintendo Switch™ RPG with this first-ever arranged album! All 12 tracks were overseen by composer Yasunori Nishiki and feature a mix of lighter piano arrangements ("Break") and heavier band orchestrations ("Boost").

Release Date(JP)
2019 Feb 20
¥3,300 (¥3,000+tax)

Official Site


The Frostlands||Primrose, the Dancer||Determination||A Settlement in the Red Bluffs||Orewell, Beneath the Crags||Decisive Battle II||Battle I||Decisive Battle II||They Who Govern Reason||Battle at Journey's End||Daughter of the Dark God||Octopath Traveler -Main Theme-

Back to LINE UP