Orchestral melodies to enrich the travelers' tales

"OCTOPATH TRAVELER Orchestra Concert -To travel is to live-", an album featuring music arranged for the first orchestral concert of "OCTOPATH TRAVELER" is now available!

The music was carefully selected by composer/arranger Yasunori Nishiki from "OCTOPATH TRAVELER", "OCTOPATH TRAVELER: Champions of the Continent" and "OCTOPATH TRAVELER II".
All songs are presented as new orchestral arrangements under the complete supervision of Yasunori Nishiki.

Experience the music of "OCTOPATH TRAVELER" performed by an orchestra.
We hope you will enjoy this magnificent musical arrangement befitting the game's anniversary.

Release Date(JP)
2024 Mar 06
¥3,850 (¥3,500+tax)

Official Site


  • 1Octopath Traveler -Main Theme-
  • 2The Riverlands
  • 3Battle I ~ Victory Fanfare
  • 4The Uncharted Isle of Orsa
  • 5Bestower of Wealth
  • 6For Treasure ~ Decisive Battle II
  • 7A Sensational City
  • 8At Your Back
  • 9In Pursuit of Kingship: Critical Clash II
  • 10Guardians of Light ~ Who Awaits on Greed's Path
Back to LINE UP