A retro take on some modern music!

Tracks from Octopath Traveler rearranged to sound like music from RPGs of the early 90s!
Only on sale at the official SQUARE ENIX Shop.
Enjoy this collection of music that invokes nostalgia for an alternate past alongside the game's unique pixel art visual style!

Release Date(JP)
2019 Jul 20
¥2,200 (¥2,000+tax)


  • 1Battle I
  • 2The Flatlands
  • 3Flamesgrace, Guiding Light
  • 4Tressa, the Merchant
  • 5Battle II
  • 6The Trees Have Eyes
  • 7How Amusing!
  • 8Decisive Battle II
Back to LINE UP