A love letter to one of the industry's most prized soundtracks

Cover versions of a host of pieces from the NieR soundtrack performed by artists from a variety of genres. A total of 12 groups/musicians contributed to this compilation including world's end girlfriend, sasakure.UK, Schroeder-Headz, Nobuyoshi Sano, and Takayuki Aihara. Fans will not want to pass up the chance to experience these reimagined versions of some of their favorite tracks.
*Be sure to listen to the album in its entirety from start to finish when you first sit down to listen to it.

Release Date(JP)
2011 Sep 14
¥2,200 (¥2,000+tax)


  • 1-echo-: NieR 休息/SEXY-SYNTHESIZER
  • 2-echo-: NieR カイネ/救済~カイネ/逃避/matryoshka
  • 3-echo-: NieR 流砂ノ神殿/millstones
  • 4-echo-: NieR エミール/犠牲/Ametsub
  • 5-echo-: NieR Suite Of Nier (Restructuring-夏ノ雪,最終兵器,Ashes of Dreams)/Go-qualia
  • 6-echo-: NieR 魔王ノ城/咆哮/RÄFVEN
  • 7-echo-: NieR 不完全ナ石/Nobu44
  • 8-echo-: NieR イニシエノウタ/デポル~イニシエノウタ/ポポル/sasakure.UK
  • 9-echo-: NieR 愚カシイ機械/KanouKaoru
  • 10-echo-: NieR オバアチャン/Schroeder-Headz
  • 11-echo-: NieR 失ワレタ森/NO‐NO₂
  • 12-echo-: NieR 夏ノ雪~全テヲ破壊スル黒キ巨人/world's end girlfriend
Back to LINE UP