Re[L]ive the magic of that [N]ight...

If you missed the first official NieR concert (it sold out in minutes), don't fret: the entire performance is now yours to enjoy! In addition to the gorgeous music, this Blu-ray also contains a portion of the talk session from the April 16th, 2016 concert at EX THEATER ROPPONGI.

Vocals - Emi Evans, Nami Nakagawa, J'Nique Nicole
Piano - Keigo Hoashi (MONACA)
Guitar - Takanori Goto
Strings - Reiko Tsuchiya Quartet

Release Date(JP)
2016 Dec 14
¥5,280 (¥4,800+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP