Introducing the NieR:Automata Ver1.1a anime soundtrack!

An original soundtrack for the anime NieR:Automata Ver1.1a, which has been on air since January 7, 2023, has arrived. The soundtrack will contain 15 songs, including tracks newly composed for the anime as well as arrangements.
(*The OP and ED songs will not be included)

The accompanying booklet will feature liner notes from four members including Keiichi Okabe, Keigo Hoashi, and Kuniyuki Takahashi who were in charge of the music, as well as Ryouji Matsuyama who directed the anime.

Release Date(JP)
2023 Apr 26

Official Site


  • 1For Whom Do We Fight
  • 2The Girl's Memories
  • 3Rays of Light
  • 4Nightmare
  • 5Dreams of Mechanical Puppets
  • 6Hollow Resonance - Become as Eve
  • 7Hollow Devotion - Become as Eve
  • 8Waltz for Flowers and Puppets
  • 9A Beautiful Song (Ver1.1a)
  • 10Copied City (Ver1.1a)
  • 11Crumbling Lies - Front (Ver1.1a)
  • 12Weight of the World - English Version (Ver1.1a)
  • 13Pascal (Ver1.1a)
  • 14Hollow Resonance
  • 15Hollow Devotion
Back to LINE UP