Experience the [B]irth of a brand-ne[W] world of [S]ound

This highly anticipated album features a variety of arrangements from an eclectic group of musicians—all overseen by series composer Keiichi Okabe. Experience this brand-new approach to the sounds of NieR:Automata! Also includes music not included on the game's soundtrack.

Release Date(JP)
2017 Dec 20
¥3,080 (¥2,800+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP