Let yo[U]rself be moved by the [M]usic of NieR once again

This Blu-ray features the final concert in the sold-out series. Held in May 2017 at Yomiuri Hall in Tokyo, this live vocal and instrumental performance elevates the music of NieR to another plane. Also includes footage of the different dramatic readings done at each concert, as well as PDFs of the scripts that can be viewed on your PC (accessible from the disc menu).

Vocals - Emi Evans, J'Nique Nicole, Marina Kawano, Saki Ishii
Piano - Keigo Hoashi (MONACA)
Guitar - Takanori Goto
Strings - Reiko Tsuchiya Quartet
Narration - Yui Ishikawa, Natsuki Hanae, Sayaka Suwa, Hiroki Yasumoto, Kaoru Akiyama

Release Date(JP)
2017 Sep 20
¥6,380 (¥5,800+tax)

Official Site

Back to LINE UP