Limited made-to-order printing / Pre-orders begin May 31, 2021
*Reservations will temporarily close once the production limit is reached. Announcement will be made when orders are expected to resume.

Inspired by the character of Emil, this LP features an alternate arrangement of "Emil," as well as a new arrangement of "Emil" for recorder ensemble that fans won't want to miss! Also includes download codes so you can enjoy these tunes even without a record player. Cover art by illustrator and manga artist Shirow Miwa.

Bonus: MP3 download codes
* The download code can only be used limited number of times.
* An expiry date may be applied to the download code at a later time. We will inform you beforehand if this is the case.

Release Date(JP)
2021 Sep 15
¥2,750 (¥2,500+tax)

Official Site


A side

  • 1Emil / Karma (from NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139... Original Soundtrack)
  • 2Emil / Sacrifice (from NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139... Original Soundtrack)
  • 3Emil / Piano Ver. (from NieR Gestalt & Replicant 15 Nightmares & Arrange Tracks)
  • 4Emil (from Piano Collections Nier Gestalt & Replicant)

B side

  • 1Emil / Recorder Ensemble Ver.
  • 2Emil  (from NieR Gestalt & Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album)
  • 3Emil  (from NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album - Addendum)
Back to LINE UP