Remastered collection of the sounds of the Super Nintendo classic

Composer Kenji Ito oversaw the remastering of the entire score to the Super Nintendo classic, contained here in this collection. The music of eight travelers' search for the Destiny Stones is back and sounding better than ever!

Release Date(JP)
2014 Jun 18
¥2,530 (¥2,300+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP