Remastered collection of the sounds of the Super Nintendo classic

Romancing SaGa 3 built upon the foundation of its predecessor to create an experience unlike any other RPG. Composer Kenji Ito has once again overseen the remastering of the complete score to this tale of eight travelers tied together by fate.

Release Date(JP)
2014 Aug 20
¥3,630 (¥3,300+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP