Soundtrack to the first browser game in the SaGa series

This two-disc album contains all the music written and arranged for Imperial SaGa by series composer Kenji Ito. Features 36 tracks, including new music like "Sound the Charge!" as well as unreleased bonus tracks like "Let's Go! Wonder Man Robin (Macaroni Ver.)" with lyrics penned by executive producer Akitoshi Kawazu!

Release Date(JP)
2015 Sep 16
¥2,750 (¥2,500+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP