SQUARE ENIX JAZZ -SaGa-, the fourth entry in the SQUARE ENIX JAZZ series, comes out on the 17th of March 2021.

Featuring carefully selected tracks from across the SaGa series, played by returning veteran musicians Nakagawa Eijiro (trombone) and Kawamura Ryu (bass), whose performances perfectly capture the nostalgia of the originals, while also adding their own inimitable jazz flavour.

Release Date(JP)
2021 Mar 17
¥3,300 (¥3,000+tax)

Official Site


  • 1Main Theme
  • 2Unlimited SaGa Overture
  • 3Horrible Shadow
  • 4Struggle to the Death
  • 5The Celestial Protectors
  • 6Coup de Grace
  • 7Alone
  • 8Podorui
  • 9Misgestalt
  • 10March!
  • 11The Ultimate Confrontation
  • 12Reforged Bonds: Re;univerSe
Back to LINE UP