Listen to how it all began

2018 and 2019 were both busy years for the Romancing SaGa series, with the release of the mobile game Romancing SaGa Re;univerSe and the announcement of the Romancing SaGa 3 remaster. This audiovisual soundtrack is the perfect chance to revisit the series' humble beginnings on the Super Nintendo Entertainment System in 1992. Take in the nostalgic gameplay footage and classic scenes on this Blu-ray Disc release.

Release Date(JP)
2019 Oct 09
¥5,500 (¥5,000+tax)

Official Site


  • 1Opening-Overture - Dawn of the Romance
  • 2Theme of Albert - The Young Nobleman
  • 3Theme of Sif - Warrior of the Icy Land
  • 4Theme of Claudia - Song of the Nature
  • 5Theme of Gray - Adventurous Spirit
  • 6Theme of Jamil - Hello, my Friends!
  • 7Theme of Aisha - Out in the Steppes
  • 8Theme of Barbara - Dance Through the Road
  • 9Theme of Captain Hawk - Lady Luck
  • 10Step Into the Unknown
  • 11The Conflict
  • 12Victory!
  • 13Glory of the Knight
  • 14The Salute
  • 15Sailing the Ocean
  • 16Palace of Dreams
  • 17Crystal City
  • 18Lost in the Forest
  • 19The Conspiracy
  • 20Hurry Out!
  • 21Shop Around Town
  • 22Horrible Shadow
  • 23The Emerald's Dim Gleam
  • 24The Four Wills
  • 25Beat Them Up!
  • 26Requiem
  • 27Deserted Village
  • 28Theme of Solitude
  • 29Destined Fate
  • 30Wipe Your Tears
  • 31The Forbidden Realm
  • 32Beat of Evil
  • 33Coup de Grace
  • 34Ending Theme - The Saga
  • 35Tango Frontier (Barbara's Tango)
  • 36Bard's Tale - Once Upon a Time
  • 37Night of the Shooting Star
  • 38Walking Down the Street

Bonus Movie

  • 1Special Interview with Kenji Ito (Composer) and Masanori Ichikawa (Producer)
Back to LINE UP