Nostalgic music for a timeless tale

Contains all the music from the game. The title itself was a return to the FINAL FANTASY series' roots and garnered plenty of attention from fans upon its reveal. Development was carried out by old hands familiar with the series, and the musical side of things was left to Naoshi Mizuta (FINAL FANTASY XI), and Mitsuto Suzuki (FINAL FANTASY XIII).

Release Date(JP)
2009 Nov 04
¥2,619 (¥2,381+tax)
Back to LINE UP