Contains new arrangements and previously unreleased tracks

The trio that brought you FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 (Masashi Hamauzu, Naoshi Mizuta, Mitsuto Suzuki) are back with even more music! This album contains a number of previously unreleased tracks from the final game in the trilogy, LIGHTNING RETURNS: FINAL FANTASY XIII.

Release Date(JP)
2014 Mar 26
¥2,200 (¥2,000+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP