20th Vana'versary Main Theme and The Voracious Resurgence music now available for download!

FINAL FANTASY XI is a critically acclaimed MMORPG that officially commenced service in 2002.
This new soundtrack contains a variety of songs, including the 20th Vana'versary main theme "We Are Vana'diel" and tunes released as part of The Voracious Resurgence storyline.

Experience Vana'diel as it exists today via the delightful music composed by Naoshi Mizuta.

Release Date(JP)
2023 Aug 18
* Price may vary according to retailer.


  • 1We Are Vana'diel
  • 2Goddesspeed
  • 3Good Fortune
  • 4The Voracious Resurgence
  • 5The Devoured
  • 6The Destiny Destroyers
  • 7All Smiles
  • 8Sojourner
  • 9Black Stars Rise
  • 10Devils' Delight
  • 11Valhalla
  • 12Encroaching Perils
  • 13All-Consuming Chaos
  • 14Your Choice
Back to LINE UP