God's myth may come to an end, but the music will live on forever

The trio of composers that brought you FINAL FANTASY XIII-2 is back to score the climactic conclusion to Lightning's saga. Masashi Hamauzu (FINAL FANTASY XIII series) is joined by Naoshi Mizuta (FINAL FANTASY XI) and Mitsuto Suzuki (The 3rd Birthday) for this final entry in the trilogy.

Release Date(JP)
2013 Nov 21
¥4,180 (¥3,800+tax)

Official Site


Back to LINE UP