Contains music from the fifth FFXI expansion pack, Seekers of Adoulin

This soundtrack includes all 12 tracks composed by Naoshi Mizuta for the fifth expansion, as well as an exclusive bonus version of the Voidwatch music. Return to the wilds of Ubulka with this exciting album!

Release Date(JP)
2013 Mar 27
¥2,200 (¥2,000+tax)

Official Site


  • 1A New Direction
  • 2Breaking Ground
  • 3The Pioneers
  • 4The Sacred City of Adoulin
  • 5Into Lands Primeval - Ulbuka
  • 6Steel Sings, Blades Dance
  • 7Arciela
  • 8Mog Resort
  • 9Water's Umbral Knell
  • 10Hades
  • 11Keepers of the Wild
  • 12Where it All Begins
  • 13Provenance Watcher
Back to LINE UP